Capcom Showcase 2022 - Start Times, Where to Watch and More
RPG

Capcom Showcase 2022 – Start Times, Where to Watch and More

Capcom Showcase 2022 - Start Times, Where to Watch and More

Capcom Showcase 2022 – Start Times, Where to Watch, and More

It’s the “Not E3” season, and all publishers have their presentations to showcase their games. Capcom is no exception. They have their own Capcom Showcase to highlight a number of their upcoming titles. This is all you need to know about Capcom Showcase.

Capcom Showcase 2022: When does it start?

Capcom Showcase will take place Monday, June 13th at 3 pm PST/6 pm ET/11 pm BST/ Midnight CEST.

Capcom Showcase 2022: How Can I View It?

The official Capcom Twitch channel and YouTube channel will allow you to view the Capcom Showcase. The showcase will also be available via the official streaming channels of several streaming partners. More information about this can be found on the Capcom website.

Capcom Showcase 2022: What can we expect to see?

Capcom has already confirmed that the show will last for around 35 minutes and focus on “deeper into details and news about previously announced titles”. You won’t be disappointed if you expect a new Dead Rising announcement or Captain Commando’s sudden resurrection from the dead.

Capcom has many titles in development, but some are more mysterious than others. In light of the unfortunate SF6 leaks, Capcom may want to open up Resident Evil 4 Make It Better.

Capcom Showcase could be the moment when the Japanese giant lifts the curtain on the mystery of Pragmata. We might also get to see more about Exoprimal. This squad-based multiplayer game has dinosaurs but isn’t Dino Crisis. Capcom has many options here, which makes the Capcom Showcase exciting.

Capcom Showcase 2022 – Start Times, Where to Watch and More
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top