Raft Update: Raft Final Chapter Release Time
Action

Raft Update: Raft Final Chapter Release Time

Raft Update: Raft Final Chapter Release Time

Raft Update: Raft Final Chapter Release Time

The latest Raft update: Following much hassling from eager fans to the point where moderators of Raft Discord had no choice but to issue a rather harsh message. The Raft Final Chapter will be released between 9:00am and 1:00pm PDT/ 12:00pm to 4:00pm EDT/ 5:00pm to 9:00pm BST on 20 June 2022.

This is the most recent from the developers on their Discord page. It is the best place for the most up-to-date information on the game.

Developers weren’t certain when the Raft Update would be available to download. This seems like a last-minute effort to ensure it launches smoothly without any bugs.

Details about Raft the Final Chapter

According to Axolot Game’s publisher, Raft, the last major update will add ‘new destinations and new playable characters. New enemies, more stories, and many other exciting features. Redbeet Interactive is the Swedish developer that created the aquatic open-world survival video game.

Raft Update: Raft Final Chapter Release Time
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top