Overwatch 2 will be available for free this October
Adventure

Overwatch 2 will be available for free this October

Overwatch 2 will be available for free this October

Overwatch 2 will be available for free this October

The Fall Guys are ready to release their time wherever you are

Below are the Fall Guy’s release dates for different time zones. These times are almost guaranteed for most consoles. However, we aren’t sure if it will happen for Nintendo Switch users.

Fall Guys Free-to-Play Release Time on PC, PlayStation and Xbox

The Fall Guys release time will be available on June 21st, 2022.

  • 04.00 PDT (that’s 4 AM Pacific Daylight Time in the USA)
  • 07:00 EDT (that is 7 AM Eastern Daylight Time in the USA)
  • Noon BST (that is, midday British Summer Time).
  • 13.00 CEST (that’s 1 PM Central European Summer Time).
  • 21:00 AEST (that is 9 PM Australian Eastern Standard Time).

Release time for Fall Guys Switch

While you can expect the Fall Guys Nintendo Switch launch date to remain the same, the time for Nintendo Switch is not yet known. The release time of the Nintendo Switch version could be at the same time as, or. It could also be released at the time when most Switch games are typically removed.

Third-party (i.e. Non-Nintendo games are released at 12:00 EST/13:00 EDT. This could mean that Nintendo Switch users may not see the game unlock at these times.

  • 10:00 PDT (that’s 10 AM Pacific Daylight Time in the USA)
  • 13:00 Eastern Daylight Time (that’s 1 PM Eastern Daylight Time in the USA)
  • 18:00 BST (that’s at 6 PM British Summer Time)
  • 19:00 CEST (that is 7 PM Central European Summer Time).
  • 05:00 AEST (5 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time, June 22nd 2022).

Pre-registration Rewards for Fall Guys

You might be interested in playing Fall Guys as soon it is released. If so, you can pre-register to receive exclusive bonuses. These bonuses include a melon-headed outfit!

However, we are still waiting for the Fall Guy’s release date for the Nintendo Switch.

What is the Overwatch 2 Watchpoint Pack?

You can get the Watchpoint Pack, including some very interesting goodies, if you don’t want to spend your hard-earned money on Overwatch 2 immediately.

The Watchpoint Pack includes a Legendary Edition of the original game and guarantees gamers access to PvP Overwatch 2 Beta. If there aren’t any setbacks, the Beta should go live on June 28th. To access it, you must visit the Playoverwatch beta page.

Although signing up does not guarantee access to Beta, it will make the process much easier and less costly than the former.

The Overwatch 2 Watchpoint Pack will be a cool $39.99. This was the same price as the original title when it was released. Despite this, there are some cool rewards and items you can get.

  • Guaranteed Access to Overwatch 2 Crossplay Beta (Beta starts June 28th 2022).
  • Overwatch Legendary Edition (includes five Legendary Skins and five Epic Skins)
  • Additional content for purchasers of Overwatch 2 on the October 4th
  • Premium Battle Pass: Season 1 – Two (2) Overwatch
  • 2 Legendary Hero skins – Space Raider Soldier76 and Space Raider Cassidy
  • 2000 Overwatch 2 Virtual Currency – Overwatch
  • 2 Player Icon (Overwatch 2 Watchpoint Pack pre-purchase exclusive)
Overwatch 2 will be available for free this October
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top