TOTAL WAR WARHAMMER 3 PRELOAD - HERE'S WHEN EALY DOWNLOADS START
FPS

TOTAL WAR WARHAMMER 3 PRELOAD – HERE’S WHEN EALY DOWNLOADS START

TOTAL WAR WARHAMMER 3 PRELOAD - HERE'S WHEN EALY DOWNLOADS START

TOTAL WAR WARHAMMER 3 PRELOAD – HERE’S WHEN EALY DOWNLOADS START

Developer Creative Assembly confirmed that Total War 3 preloads will begin next week. This gives players a few days to download this highly anticipated grand strategy game.

Total War: Warhammer 3 is a large file that will consume around 120 GB of your hard disk. This is twice the space required at launch, and there’s one reason to be happy about preloading going live just two days before release.

Total War: Warhammer III Pre-loading will start Tuesday, February 15, at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM GMT. It will be available for purchase in the Microsoft Store, PC Game Pass and Steam versions.

Unfortunately, players who purchase the title from the Epic Games Store will not download it before launch.

  • Total War: Warhammer III ppreloadtimes: February 15, at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM GMT on all storefronts, except the Epic Games Store

In addition to Warhammer III’s colossal size, the developer also confirmed that we would need to download “at minimum one more patch before playing,” likely adding some last-minute tweaks to improve the launch-day experience.

On the official website of Total War, Warhammer III, you can find out more information about Total War. The launch date is February 17. This is also when we will be able to harness the limb-switching abilities of Chaos Undivided.

TOTAL WAR WARHAMMER 3 PRELOAD – HERE’S WHEN EALY DOWNLOADS START
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top