When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?
APK Games

When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?

When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?
Advertisement

When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?

Fortnite Chapter 2 was expected to follow Season 8. But it now looks more and more like Fortnite Chatper 3 will be the next instread. When can Fortnite fans expect the new Chapter of Fortnite’s history to be released?

Latest News

November 12, 2021 –

Fortnite players are still waiting to hear if the next Season will see Chapter 3 begin or continue with Chapter 2. Although it seems like Chapter 3 is the best option, there is no official confirmation.

Advertisement

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 1 will drop December 6, 2021 according to the end of Season 8 Battle Pass. This is in line with Season 7’s end on Sunday and Season 8 beginning on Monday.

If Season 8’s launch time is not changed, Season 9 can be expected at the following times.

  • UK – 6AM (BST).
  • Europe – 7AM (CET).
  • East Coast USA – 1AM (EST).
  • West Coast USA – 10 PM (PST).

Epic may delay Chapter 3 just as Epic did Chapter 1 and Chapter 2 transitions.

Advertisement
When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top