FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL - HERE'S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY'S DAILY RESET HAPPENS
Android Games

FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL – HERE’S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY’S DAILY RESET HAPPENS

FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL - HERE'S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY'S DAILY RESET HAPPENS
Advertisement

FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL – HERE’S WHEN IT HAPPENS, AND FINAL FANTASY’S DAILY RESET HAPPENS

Final Fantasy 14 offers plenty of content. As you start to explore levelling up additional classes and interfacing with more of its systems, you will want to be aware of its daily and weekly reset.

Some MMORPG activities are limited in their number of possible uses per week. Certain currencies have a cap. Final Fantasy 14’s weekly reset allows you to engage in these activities again and earn rewards. This is why many players look forward to it. The daily reset also locks in bonuses for other activities. Find out when they occur by reading the following.

FFXIV’s weekly reset occurs on Tuesdays at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM GMT. This is the time you can earn more current Tomestones, complete more repeatable quests weekly, and receive more PvP Weekly Performance.

Other activities affected by the weekly reset include the Fashion Report at Golden Saucer, Adventurer Squadron Priority missions, and the Fashion Report at Golden Saucer. The weekly reset also allows you to obtain a Wondrous Tails journal from Khloe, Idyllshire.

Advertisement

FFXIV’s daily reset occurs at 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/3 PM GMT. It has an impact on daily repeatable quests and Duty Roulette bonuses. Beastmen quest allowances are also affected. Frontline Duties are also available.

  • Final Fantasy 14 weekly reset: Tuesdays at 12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT
  • Final Fantasy 14 daily reset time at 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/3 PM GMT

This is what you need to know regarding FFXIV’s weekly reset and daily reset. Even though they are less demanding than other MMORPGs’, it is a good idea to keep track of them, even if your goal is only partial efficiency.

To learn more about the MMORPG, see what we know so far about the Endwalker expansion. Also, keep an eye on its status to avoid unexpected maintenance.

Follow GameWatcher on Twitter to stay up-to-date on the latest PC gaming news. Check out our YouTube videos, give us a like on Facebook and join us on Discord.

Advertisement
FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL – HERE’S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY’S DAILY RESET HAPPENS
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top